June 15, 2011

Dave Stevenson – Relic Master part 2, the Lost Heiress

The 2nd installment (view first part here) of Relic Master by author Catherine Fisher, was just released so we finally get to reveal another section of Dave Stevenson’s map illustration of Anara that he created for the series.  The books are being released in 4 installments, and only a portion of Dave’s complete map will be featured in each book.  Below is as much as of the map as we can show you for now, but check back again next month for another piece of the puzzle…

Dave Stevenson – The Relic map, part 2

The Relic – series + release dates

Posted By


Dave Stevenson